Arreton C of E Primary School

Calendar

School Calendar

Tuesday January 8th – School re-opens

Thursday January 24th – Year 5’s going to 50th Anniversary Christingle at Portsmouth Cathedral.

Thursday 31st January – Maths Challenge at Ryde school – 4 year4’s and 4 year5’s

Tuesday 12th February – Isle dance – Medina Theatre

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February – Half Term

Monday 25th February – Recycling workshop for years 4&5

Thursday 28th February – Year 5&6 to the Mayflower, Southampton, to see Macbeth,

Thursday 7th March – World Book day

Tuesday 12th March – Sound Pop academy workshop – year 5

Tuesday 12th March – Scooter –ability – Year 2

Thursday 28th March and Friday 29th March – Mother’s day workshops

Monday 1st – Wednesday 3rd April – Year 5 residential to Urban Saints Westbrook.

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April – Easter Holiday

Sunday 28th April – PTA Duck Race – Shide

Tuesday 30th April – Scooter- ability – Year 5

Monday 6th May – Bank holiday

Wednesday 8th May – Legoland – year 3

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May – Half term

Monday 13th May – Thursday 16th May –SATS week

Tuesday 21st – Wednesday 22nd May – Year 4 residential to Tapnell Farm

Monday 3rd – Thursday 6th June – Bike Ability – year 6

Wednesday 5th June – year 1&2 to the Sealife centre, Southsea

Wednesday 5th June – Country Dancing Festival – Havenstreet

Thursday 13th and Friday 14th June – Father’s Day workshops

Monday 17th June – Development Day

Monday 24th June – Year 5 taster day – Medina

Tuesday 2nd July – Leavers service – year 6 – Portsmouth Cathedral

Friday 5th July – Summer Fayre

Monday 15th July – Thursday 18th July – Year 6 Residential to HMS Belfast.

Tuesday 23rd July – last day of term

 


If you require a hard copy of any of the documents from this website, please do not hesitate to contact the school.

SELECT LANGUAGE